Contact

 

Head Office Contact & Dealer Enquiries.

 

CEO

Trevor Hansen 

ceo@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Phone 0488 055 428

 

 

Spitfire Aluminium Trailers are available from the following Distributors

 

 

Australia

ACT - NSW South Coast

Jeff & Sue Proud

Phone: 0437 62 62 69

Email: act-sc@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Adelaide

Robert Warne

Phone: 0400 247 819

Email: spitfiretrailers.sa@outlook.com

Central Queensland

Doug Jackson

Phone: 0428 214 777

Email: centralq@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Darwin

Craig & Adrianne Usher

Phone: 0400 093 589

Email: darwin@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Far North Queensland

Doug Jackson

Phone: 0428 214 777

Email: cairns@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Gold Coast

Peter Ebbott

Phone: 0419721107

Email: Brisbane-gc@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Hervey Bay

Claudia

Phone: 0412 75 99 79

Email: claudia@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Sunshine Coast

Peter Ebbott

Phone: 0419721107

Email: Brisbane-gc@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Sydney

Phone: 02 8544 3559

David Lockart: 0418 292 310

Rob Hay: 0401 290 093

Email: sydney@spitfiretrailers.com.au

Tasmania

Michael Tyson

Phone: 0474 578 365

Email: spitfiretas@bigpond.com

Victoria (Phillip Island - Warragul)

Grant Angove

Phone: 0432 678 266

Email: phillipis@spitfiretrailers.com.au

West Australia
Perth

Phillip Stead

Phone: 0400 693 232

Email: perth@spitfiretrailers.com.au

West Australia South
Albany

Kalvin Gleave

Phone: 0427 418 150

Email: albany@spitfiretrailers.com.au

New Zealand

Auckland - located in Manukau

John Moffatt

Phone: 027 600 4689

Email: auckland@spitfirealuminiumtrailers.co.nz

Waikato

Opening 1st February 2018

Nick Ward

Phone: 02 747 73 333

Email: Spitfire.waikato@gmail.com

China

China

Jessie Ding

Phone: 188 2390 91334

Email: jding@boattrailerschina.com

New Caledonia

New Caladonia

Delwyn Mc Phun

Phone: 760 806

Email: qualityboats@mis.nc

 

 

New Materials;

 

Trailers for sale by Spitfire Trailers Australia are new trailers and manufactured entirely from new parts and materials.

 

 

Warranty:

Spitfire Trailer Warranty is transferable during the period of warranty.

 

 

Our product designs and inclusions are ongoing and may have changed from the images and information provided within this site.  Please confirm model specifications with your local Manufacturer prior to any purchase.